Kyoto Vlog – Silver Pavilion

 

FINALLY I have ascended from the freakin’ Dark Ages and got a new laptop! REJOICE. That said, iMovie 10 fucking blows for exporting video, but shou ga nai I guess.

Anyway. Here’s another vloglette from this summer: a look at Kyoto’s Ginkakuji, AKA the Silver Pavilion.

Kyoto is one of my favorite places in the world – mostly because of the bougie shopping, but the history is nice too I GUESS. The park around Ginkakuji is truly gorgeous.

Blah blah Kyoto photos will eventually appear on my Japan blog @nihonderunin blah blah you know the drill. I can’t procrastinate on that much longer.

Or can I.

Bye.

Blog Signature

Leave a Reply

